• Academic Support Team

Nuclear Physics School 2020

Date: June 22(Mon.)~26(Fri.), 2020

Place: Online (ZOOM)

Website: https://www.apctp.org/plan.php/nps2020

Overview: The Nuclear Physics School has been held every year since 2001, hosted by Division of Nuclear Physics of Korean Physical Society and supported by APCTP. NPS2020 is open to graduate students and young researchers with a strong interest in experimental and theoretical nuclear physics. The lectures of the NPS2020 will be prepared for the contemporary nuclear physics. By the situation related to corona-19, all lectures will be given by online.

Invited Speakers: Youngman Kim (Institute for Basic Science)

Young-Kwan Kwon (Institute for Basic Science)

Dean Lee (Michigan State Univ.)

Yeunhwan Lim (Max-Planck-Institute fur Kernphysik)

Seung-il Nam (Pukyung National Univ.)

Young-Ho Song (Institute for Basic Science)

Jin-Hee Yoon (Inha Univ.)

조회수 7회댓글 0개

최근 게시물

전체 보기

· Date: August 20(Thu.), 2020 · Place: Online (ZOOM) & Konkuk Univ., Seoul · Website: https://www.apctp.org/plan.php/snail2020-1 · Overview : The origin of the asymmetry between matter and anti-matter